THE NIGHT CIRCUS

Step Right Up! The Garden Society presents, The Night Circus! An exclusive host of Christmas party evenings with live circus acts, fun feasts and creative cocktails!


Enjoy liberations at the bar and dance into the night!

DATES

Thursday 21st November | Friday 22nd November

Thursday 28th November | Friday 29th November

Thursday 5th December | Friday 6th December

Thursday 12th December | Friday 13th December

Thursday 19th December | Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December

ARRIVAL

Arrivals from 7pm. Immersive dining and circus performances from 7:30pm. DJ and dancing from 9pm – midnight. 


Tickets £49 per person, includes complimentary drink on arrival, 3 course Christmas menu, live circus acts, DJ and a whole lot of dancing!

BOOKING

Booking is essential for The Night Circus.

Contact parties@thegardensociety.co.uk to arrange your experience.


Full payment is required at the time of booking. Please make us aware of any specific dietary requirements at the point of booking.